Our Staff

Dr. Kaushik Majumdar

Director General
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: k.majumdar@apni.net

Steve Couch

Director, Operations
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: s.couch@apni.net

Dr. Rob Mikkelsen

Director, Communications
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: r.mikkelsen@apni.net

Dr. Thomas Oberthür

Director, Business & Partnership Development
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: t.oberthur@apni.net

Dr. Shamie Zingore

Director, Research & Development
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: s.zingore@apni.net

Dr. Mohamed El Gharous

Senior Consultant
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: m.elgharous@apni.net

Dr. T. Scott Murrell

Principal Scientist
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: s.murrell@apni.net

Dr. Steve Phillips

Principal Scientist
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: s.phillips@apni.net

Dr. James Mutegi

Sr. Program Manager – East & Southern Africa
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: j.mutegi@apni.net

Dr. Ivan Adolwa

Dr. Ivan Adolwa, Scientist, Farming Systems
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: i.adolwa@apni.net

Dr. Thérèse Agneroh

Program Manager – West Africa
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: t.agneroh@apni.net

Dr. Kokou Amouzou

Program Coordinator – West Africa
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: k.amouzou@apni.net

Dr. Hakim Boulal

Program Manager – North Africa
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: h.boulal@apni.net

Dr. Mohamed Boutfirass

Agronomist – North Africa
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: m.boutfirass@apni.net

Dr. Sudarshan Dutta

Scientist
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: s.dutta@apni.net

Dr. Guillaume Ezui

Program Manager – Cassava
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: g.ezui@apni.net

Dr. Samuel Njoroge

Program Manager – 4R Nutrient Stewardship
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: s.njoroge@apni.net

Angela Gitonga

Research Assistant – East & Southern Africa
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: a.gitonga@apni.net

Ann Odero

Operations Manager - East and Southern Africa
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: a.odero@apni.net

Esther Mugi

Research Assistant – East & Southern Africa
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: e.mugi@apni.net

Joses Muthamia

Agronomist – East & Southern Africa
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: j.muthamia@apni.net

Mohammed Saddiki

Operations Assistant – HQ
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: m.saddiki@apni.net

Gavin Sulewski

Editor
  • EMAIL ADDRESS: g.sulewski@apni.net
EnglishFrançais