Our Staff

Dr. Kaushik Majumdar

Director General
  • k.majumdar@apni.net

Steve Couch

Director, Operations
  • s.couch@apni.net

Dr. Rob Mikkelsen

Director, Communications
  • r.mikkelsen@apni.net

Dr. Thomas Oberthür

Director, Business & Partnership Development
  • t.oberthur@apni.net

Dr. Shamie Zingore

Director, Research & Development
  • s.zingore@apni.net

Dr. Mohamed El Gharous

Senior Consultant
  • m.elgharous@apni.net

Dr. T. Scott Murrell

Principal Scientist
  • s.murrell@apni.net

Dr. Steve Phillips

Principal Scientist
  • s.phillips@apni.net

Dr. James Mutegi

Sr. Program Manager – East & Southern Africa
  • j.mutegi@apni.net

Dr. Ivan Adolwa

Dr. Ivan Adolwa, Scientist, Farming Systems
  • i.adolwa@apni.net

Dr. Thérèse Agneroh

Program Manager – West Africa
  • t.agneroh@apni.net

Dr. Kokou Amouzou

Program Coordinator – West Africa
  • k.amouzou@apni.net

Dr. Hakim Boulal

Program Manager – North Africa
  • h.boulal@apni.net

Dr. Mohamed Boutfirass

Agronomist – North Africa
  • m.boutfirass@apni.net
  • s.dutta@apni.net

Dr. Guillaume Ezui

Program Manager – Cassava
  • g.ezui@apni.net

Dr. Samuel Njoroge

Program Manager – 4R Nutrient Stewardship
  • s.njoroge@apni.net

Angela Gitonga

Research Assistant – East & Southern Africa
  • a.gitonga@apni.net

Ann Odero

Operations Manager - East and Southern Africa
  • a.odero@apni.net

Esther Mugi

Research Assistant – East & Southern Africa
  • e.mugi@apni.net

Joses Muthamia

Agronomist – East & Southern Africa
  • j.muthamia@apni.net

Mohammed Saddiki

Operations Assistant – HQ
  • m.saddiki@apni.net
  • g.sulewski@apni.net
EnglishFrançais